Baypark Speedway 20/21 Season

Practice: Saturday 17th October 2pm-5pm
Race 1: Saturday 24th October – Grand Opening – Sprint Cars, Midgets, Super Saloons
Race 2: Saturday 7th – Fireworks – Sprint cars, Midgets, Super Saloons
Race 3: Saturday 21st November – Super Saloon Series – Midgets, Sprint Cars, Stock Cars, Mini Stocks
Race 4: Saturday 05th December – Super Saloon Series – Midgets, Stock Cars, Mini Sprints, 6 Shooters
Race 5: Saturday 26th December – Super Saloon Series – Sprint Cars, Stock Cars, Mini Stocks
Race 6: Tuesday 29th December – Super Saloon Gold Cup – Midgets. Supporting classes to be confirmed
Race 7: Tuesday 5th January – Sprint Car Gold Cup – Midgets. Supporting classes to be confirmed
Race 8: Friday 8th January – NZ Sprint Car Championship – Supporting classes TBC depending on entries
Race 9: Saturday 9th January – NZ Sprint Car Championship – Supporting classes TBC depending on entries
Race 10: Saturday 16th January – NZ Super Saloon Grand Prix – Midgets, Mini Stocks
Race 11: Friday 29th January – NI Stock Car Championship – Supporting classes TBC depending on entries
Race 12: Saturday 30th January – NI Stock Car Championship – Supporting classes TBC depending on entries
Race 13: Saturday 6th February – Midget and Sprint Car Special Event – Super Saloons, Mini Stocks
Race 14: Saturday 20th February – Midget and Sprint Car Special Event – Super Saloons, Mini Stocks
Race 15: Saturday 6th March – Midget and Sprint Car Special Event – Supporting classes TBC
Race 16: Saturday 13th March – Demolition Derby – Supporting classes TBC
Race 17: Saturday 27th March – Fredrickson/Super Stock Rumble – Supporting classes TBC
Race 18: Saturday 3rd April – Season Final – Fireworks

THIS CALENDAR IS PROVISIONAL AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE
All support classes are indicative only and subject to change dependant on entries and available numbers
10th September 200